Honoring All Learners

Office Hours

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Adams,Allison Music Teacher aadams@psdschools.org
Alfonso,Ann Principal aalfonso@psdschools.org
Beaven,Julie jbeaven@psdschools.org
Berg,Tracy tracyb@psdschools.org
Berger,Jenna jberger@psdschools.org
Blair,Deborah Paraprofessional dblair@psdschools.org
Boese,Elizabeth Speech-language Specialist eboese@psdschools.org
Boggs,Laura lboggs@psdschools.org
Busselman,Jennifer jbusselm@psdschools.org
Carlucci,Ashley acarlucci@psdschools.org
Cody,Jessica Health Technician jcody@psdschools.org
Crawford,Rachel rcrawford@psdschools.org
Drage,Jamie jdrage@psdschools.org
Eddy,Christina ceddy@psdschools.org
Fausto,Kim Kitchen Manager kfausto@psdschools.org
Fennimore,Stephanie sfennimore@psdschools.org
Gallagher,Jay Assistant Principal jgallagh@psdschools.org
Gasser,Heather Media Technology Assistant lgasser@psdschools.org
Gephart,Felica Kindergarten Teacher fgephart@psdschools.org
Gonzales,Lynette Mental Health Specialist lgonzales@psdschools.org
Gunstream,Stacy stacyg@psdschools.org
Hampton,Amy Paraprofessional ahampton@psdschools.org
Haselby,Michelle mhaselby@psdschools.org
Hause,Monet mhause@psdschools.org
Hewitt,Carlotta Interventionist chewitt@psdschools.org
Hill,Courtney School Psychologist courtneyh@psdschools.org
Hill,Kelli Integrated Services kellih@psdschools.org
Hoffman,Emma Integrated Services ehoffman@psdschools.org
Kalvels,Julie jumoore@psdschools.org
Keyworth,Terri Physical Education Teacher tmawhinn@psdschools.org
Kindall,Mary Integrated Services Paraprofessional mkindall@psdschools.org
Kruger,Mindi mkruger@psdschools.org
Matlock,Laura Paraprofessional lmatlock@psdschools.org
McPhail,Christie Counselor cmcphail@psdschools.org
Mitchell,Joseph Integrated Services Paraprofessional jmitchell@psdschools.org
Mocke,Amy amocke@psdschools.org
Moore,Caitlyn cmoore@psdschools.org
Newman,Katherine Technology Teacher knewman@psdschools.org
Pegg,Lauren Interventionist lpegg@psdschools.org
Rayls,Bethany brayls@psdschools.org
Richardson,Lydia Art Teacher lrichard@psdschools.org
Ricks,Alison aricks@psdschools.org
Rossi,Lisa lrossi@psdschools.org
Samples,Kathleen kathleens@psdschools.org
Schupp,Kambri Interventionist kschupp@psdschools.org
Sieg,Jennifer Registrar jsieg@psdschools.org
Stele,Joseph Head Custodian jstele@psdschools.org
Tarr,Bradley btarr@psdschools.org
Thompson,Jamie Paraprofessional jthompso@psdschools.org
Tully,Katherine ktully@psdschools.org
Vigil,Erin evigil@psdschools.org
Voelker,Kim Third Grade Teacher kvoelker@psdschools.org
Wedemeyer,Alexandra awedemey@psdschools.org
Weisenbach,Margaret Integrated Services margaretw@psdschools.org
Williamson,Kimberly School Nurse kwilliamson@psdschools.org
Worstell,Nick School Counselor nworstell@psdschools.org