Bethke Elementary School

Honoring All Learners
5100 School House Drive Timnath CO 80547
School Hours:8:45am-3:28pm
Office:970.488.4300 Fax:970.488.4302 Attendance: 970.488.4301

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Adams, Allison
Read Profile
Teacher aadams@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4313
Beaven, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher jbeaven@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4325
Belleau, Louise
Read Profile
Integrated Services lbelleau@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4318
Berg, Tracy
Read Profile
Teacher tracyb@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4326
Berger, Jenna
Read Profile
Teacher jberger@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4359
Blair, Debbie
Read Profile
Para-Professional dblair@psdschools.org
Boese , Ibby
Read Profile
Integrated Services eboese@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4318
Boggs, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher lboggs@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4321
Busselman, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jbusselm@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4336
Carlucci, Ashley
Read Profile
Teacher acarlucci@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4330
Cody, Jessica
Read Profile
Para-Professional jcody@psdschools.org
970-488-4327
Crawford , Rachel
Read Profile
Teacher rcrawford@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4361
Drage, Jamie
Read Profile
Teacher jdrage@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4346
Eddy, Christina
Read Profile
Teacher ceddy@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4327
Eucker, Leigh Ann
Read Profile
Teacher leucker@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4363
Fennimore, Stephanie
Read Profile
Teacher sfennimore@psdschools.org
970-488-4362
Gasser, Heather
Read Profile
Media Assistant lgasser@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4339
Gephart, Felica
Read Profile
Teacher fgephart@psdschools.org
970-488-4334
Gunstream, Stacy
Read Profile
Teacher stacyg@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4355
Hampton , Amy
Read Profile
Para-Professional ahampton@psdschools.org
Harras, Kassie
Read Profile
Teacher kharras@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4329
Haselby, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher mhaselby@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4353
Hause, Monet
Read Profile
Teacher mhause@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4331
Hewitt, Carla
Read Profile
Teacher chewitt@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4328
Hill, Courtney
Read Profile
Integrated Services courtneyh@psdschools.org
488-4316
Hill, Kelli
Read Profile
Integrated Services kellih@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4320
Hoffman , Emma
Read Profile
Teacher ehoffman@psdschools.org
488-4333
Kalvels, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher jumoore@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4337
Keyworth, Terri
Read Profile
Teacher tmawhinn@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4343
Kruger, Mindi
Read Profile
Teacher mkruger@psdschools.com
970-488-4331
Matlock, Laura Lee
Read Profile
Para-Professional lmatlock@psdschools.org
Mocke, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher amocke@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4347
Moore, Caitlyn
Read Profile
Teacher cmoore@psdschools.org
Newman, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher knewman@psdschools.org
(970)488-4339
Pegg, Lauren
Read Profile
Teacher lpegg@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4364
Rayls, Bethany
Read Profile
Teacher brayls@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4357
Richardson, Lydia
Read Profile
Teacher lrichard@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4314
Richardson, Missy
Read Profile
Para-Professional mrichardson@psdschools.org
4335
Ricks, Alison
Read Profile
Teacher aricks@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4335
Rossi, Lisa
Read Profile
Teacher lrossi@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4356
Samples, Kathleen
Read Profile
Teacher kathleens@psdschools.org
970-488-4348
Schupp, Bri
Read Profile
Teacher kschupp@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4365
Tarr, Brad
Read Profile
Teacher btarr@psdschool.org
(970) 488-4354
Thompson, Jamie
Read Profile
Para-Professional jthompso@psdschools.org
Tully, Katherine`
Read Profile
Teacher ktully@psdschools.org
488-4322
Vigil, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher evigil@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4360
Wedemeyer, Alexandra
Read Profile
Teacher awedemey@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4351
Weisenbach, Margaret
Read Profile
Integrated Services margaretw@psdschools.org
Wilson, Kirsten
Read Profile
Teacher kirstenw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4350