Honoring All Learners

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Adams, Allison Music Teacher aadams@psdschools.org
Alfonso, Ann Principal aalfonso@psdschools.org
Beaven, Julie Second Grade jbeaven@psdschools.org
Berg, Tracy Second Grade tracyb@psdschools.org
Berger, Jenna First Grade jberger@psdschools.org
Blair, Deborah Paraprofessional dblair@psdschools.org
Boese, Elizabeth Speech-language Specialist eboese@psdschools.org
Boggs, Laura Third Grade lboggs@psdschools.org
Busselman, Jennifer Kindergarten jbusselm@psdschools.org
Carlucci, Ashley First Grade acarlucci@psdschools.org
Cody, Jessica Health Technician jcody@psdschools.org
Crawford, Rachel Second Grade rcrawford@psdschools.org
Drage, Jamie Fourth Grade jdrage@psdschools.org
Eddy, Christina Kindergarten ceddy@psdschools.org
Fausto, Kim Kitchen Manager kfausto@psdschools.org
Fennimore, Stephanie Third Grade sfennimore@psdschools.org
Gallagher, Jay Assistant Principal jgallagh@psdschools.org
Gasser, Heather Media Technology Assistant lgasser@psdschools.org
Gephart, Felica Kindergarten Teacher fgephart@psdschools.org
Gonzales, Lynette Mental Health Specialist lgonzales@psdschools.org
Gunstream, Stacy Fifth Grade stacyg@psdschools.org
Hampton, Amy Paraprofessional ahampton@psdschools.org
Haselby, Michelle Second Grade mhaselby@psdschools.org
Hause, Monet First Grade mhause@psdschools.org
Hewitt, Carlotta Interventionist chewitt@psdschools.org
Hill, Courtney School Psychologist courtneyh@psdschools.org
Hill, Kelli Integrated Services kellih@psdschools.org
Hoffman, Emma Integrated Services ehoffman@psdschools.org
Joyce, Elena Paraprofessional ejoyce@psdschools.org
Kalvels, Julie Kindergarten jumoore@psdschools.org
Keyworth, Terri Physical Education Teacher tmawhinn@psdschools.org
Kindall, Mary Integrated Services Paraprofessional mkindall@psdschools.org
Kruger, Mindi First Grade mkruger@psdschools.org
Krum, Laura Integrated Services Paraprofessional lkrum@psdschools.org
Matlock, Laura Paraprofessional lmatlock@psdschools.org
McPhail, Christie Counselor cmcphail@psdschools.org
Mill, Jeri Office Manager jmill@psdschools.org
Mitchell, Joseph Integrated Services Paraprofessional jmitchell@psdschools.org
Mocke, Amy Fourth Grade amocke@psdschools.org
Moore, Caitlyn Fifth Grade cmoore@psdschools.org
Newman, Katherine Technology Teacher knewman@psdschools.org
Pegg, Lauren Interventionist lpegg@psdschools.org
Rayls, Bethany Fifth Grade brayls@psdschools.org
Richardson, Lydia Art Teacher lrichard@psdschools.org
Ricks, Alison First Grade aricks@psdschools.org
Rossi, Lisa Fifth Grade lrossi@psdschools.org
Samples, Kathleen Fourth Grade kathleens@psdschools.org
Schupp, Kambri Interventionist kschupp@psdschools.org
Sieg, Jennifer Registrar jsieg@psdschools.org
Stele, Joseph Head Custodian jstele@psdschools.org
Tarr, Bradley Fifth Grade btarr@psdschools.org
Thompson, Jamie Paraprofessional jthompso@psdschools.org
Tully, Katherine Fourth Grade ktully@psdschools.org
Vigil, Erin Second Grade evigil@psdschools.org
Voelker, Kim Third Grade Teacher kvoelker@psdschools.org
Wedemeyer, Alexandra Third Grade awedemey@psdschools.org
Weisenbach, Margaret Integrated Services margaretw@psdschools.org
Williamson, Kimberly School Nurse kwilliamson@psdschools.org
Worstell, Nick School Counselor nworstell@psdschools.org