Honoring All Learners


Schoolday:  8:00 am - 2:38 pm

Office hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm


School Accountability Committee (SAC)

Committee Members

Ann Alfonso

Luke Jones

Kerrin McMurdie

Erin Camper

Julie Schonlau

Tiffany Wintle

Dustin Walsted

Tarrah Kirkpatrick

Ryan Nielsen

Erica Wagner

James Koebel

Lisa Rossi, community member


PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.