Honoring All Learners

 

Schoolday:  8:00 am - 2:38 pm

Office hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

 

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Adams, Allison Music Teacher aadams@psdschools.org
Alfonso, Ann Principal aalfonso@psdschools.org
Beaven, Julie Second Grade Teacher jbeaven@psdschools.org
Berg, Tracy Third Grade Teacher tracyb@psdschools.org
Berger, Jenna First Grade Teacher jberger@psdschools.org
Boese, Elizabeth Speech-language Specialist eboese@psdschools.org
Bradley, Alexa Integrated Services ajordan@psdschools.org
Brecheen, Kristin Counselor kbrecheen@psdschools.org
Busselman, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jbusselm@psdschools.org
Carlucci, Ashley First Grade Teacher acarlucci@psdschools.org
Cicione, Liz Kindergarten Teacher lcicione@psdschools.org
Cody, Jessica Health Technician jcody@psdschools.org
Crawford, Rachel Third Grade Teacher rcrawford@psdschools.org
Delaney, Kayla Integrated Services kdelaney@psdschools.org
Drage, Jamie Fifth Grade Teacher jdrage@psdschools.org
Eddy, Christina Kindergarten Teacher ceddy@psdschools.org
Fausto, Kim Kitchen Manager kfausto@psdschools.org
Gasser, Heather Registrar lgasser@psdschools.org
Gonzales, Lynette Mental Health Specialist lgonzales@psdschools.org
Goodale, Lexis Occupational Therapist lgoodale@psdschools.org
Gunstream, Stacy Technology Teacher stacyg@psdschools.org
Hampton, Amy Media Technology Assistant ahampton@psdschools.org
Haselby, Michelle Second Grade Teacher mhaselby@psdschools.org
Hause, Monet First Grade Teacher mhause@psdschools.org
Hewitt, Carlotta Interventionist chewitt@psdschools.org
Hoffman, Emma Integrated Services ehoffman@psdschools.org
Jones, Luke Assistant Principal lukej@psdschools.org
Kalvels, Julie Kindergarten Teacher jumoore@psdschools.org
Knudsen, Michelle Paraprofessional mknudsen@psdschools.org
Lang, Melissa Physical Education Teacher mlang@psdschools.org
Lowery, Debbie Integrated Services Paraprofessional dlowery@psdschools.org
Luna, Kambri Interventionist kschupp@psdschools.org
Mania, Carrie Paraprofessional cmania@psdschools.org
Matlock, Laura Paraprofessional lmatlock@psdschools.org
McClure, Renee GT & ELL Teacher reneem@psdschools.org
McPhail, Christie Counselor cmcphail@psdschools.org
Meier, Jennifer Paraprofessional jenniferm@psdschools.org
Melaragno, Jennifer Integrated Services Paraprofessional jmelarag@psdschools.org
Mocke, Amy Fourth Grade Teacher amocke@psdschools.org
Moore, Caitlyn Fifth Grade Teacher cmoore@psdschools.org
Parks, Sarah Second Grade Teacher sparks@psdschools.org
Pegg, Lauren Interventionist lpegg@psdschools.org
Pyrc, Jonny Paraprofessional jpyrc@psdschools.org
Rayls, Bethany Fifth Grade Teacher brayls@psdschools.org
Richardson, Lydia Art Teacher lrichard@psdschools.org
Ricks, Alison First Grade Teacher aricks@psdschools.org
Rossi, Lisa Fifth Grade Teacher lrossi@psdschools.org
Samples, Kathleen Fourth Grade Teacher kathleens@psdschools.org
Sieg, Jennifer Office Manager jsieg@psdschools.org
Stele, Joseph Head Custodian jstele@psdschools.org
Tarr, Brad Fourth Grade Teacher btarr@psdschools.org
Thomason, Jenni School Psychologist jthomaso@psdschools.org
Thompson, Jamie Paraprofessional jthompso@psdschools.org
Tucker, Jenna In Building Substitute Teacher jtucker@psdschools.org
Utesch, Jordyn Second Grade Teacher jutesch@psdschools.org
Voelker, Kim Third Grade Teacher kvoelker@psdschools.org
Wedemeyer, Alexandra Third Grade Teacher awedemey@psdschools.org
Weisenbach, Margaret Second Grade Teacher margaretw@psdschools.org
Williamson, Kimberly School Nurse kwilliamson@psdschools.org
Wilson, Kirsten Fourth Grade Teacher kirstenw@psdschools.org